Ambassadors are part of the international network of the ICT International Doctoral School: world-wide contact points who provide with detailed information about the School, the DISI Department and, more generally, on Trento and life in Trento.

 

 

 

Algeria

 

Bangladesh

Université de Batna 2

Noureddine Ghoggali

00213555231332
ghoggalinour@gmail.com

 

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology

Quazi Delwar Hossain

+8801711133916
quazi@cuet.ac.bd
website

     

Brazil

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco

Jaelson Castro

+(5581) 21288430 Ext 4303
jbc@cin.ufpe.br
website

 

Pontíficia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro

Julio Cesar

+55 21 3527 1500
julio@inf.puc-rio.br
website

Federal University of Espírito Santo

Vitor Silva Souza

+55 27 4009-2196
vitor.souza@ufes.br
website

   
     

China

Tsinghua University - School of Software

Liu Lin

+86 (10) 62773284
linliu@tsinghua.edu.cn
website

 

Tongji University

Sicong Liu

(+86)13295857085
sicongliu.rs@gmail.com
website

     

Egypt

 

Etiopia

Ain Shams University

Mohammed Abdel-Megeed M. Salem

+20 11 1727 1050
salem@cis.asu.edu.eg
website

 

Addis Ababa Institute of Technology Addis Ababa University

Dr. Surafel Lemma Abebe

+251 941 26 70 77
surafel.lemma@aait.edu.et

     

France

 

Germany

Univeristy of Nice - Sophia Antipolis

Elena Cabrio

+33 (0)4 92 96 50 64
elena.cabrio@unice.fr
website

 

University of Duisburg-Essen

Matteo Ceriotti

+49 201 183 4466
matteo.ceriotti@uni-due.de
website

     

India

Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay

Mathew Joseph

+91 022 25764957
mathewj@cse.iitb.ac.in
website

 

Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati

Moumita Roy

+91 8135824587
moumita@iiitg.ac.in
website

National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore

Upendranath Vanam

+91 8971231681
vanam.upendranath@gmail.com
website

   
     

Indonesia

Institut Teknologi Bandung

Yudistira Asnar

yudis@stei.itb.ac.id

 

Bina Nusantara Univesity

Ida Sri Rejeki Siahaan

+62 21 5345830 ext 7426
ida.siahaan@gmail.com
website

     

Israel

   

The University of Haifa

Tsvi Kuflik

+972 4 8288511
tsvikak@is.haifa.ac.il
website

   
     

Italy

National Research Council - Institute of Informatics and Telematics

Elena Cardillo

+39 098 4494957
elena.cardillo@iit.cnr.it
website

 

University of Verona

Damiano Carra

+39 045 802 7059
damiano.carra@univr.it
website

     

Luxembourg

 

Mexico

Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust / University of Luxembourg

Nguyen Duy-Cu

+352 46 66 44 5209
duy.nguyen@uni.lu
website

 

INFOTEC Center of Research and Innovation in ICT

Hugo Estrada-Esquivel

(00 52) 55 5624 2800
hugo.estrada@infotec.mx
website

     

Pakistan

 

Paraguay

National University of Science and Technology - NUST

Nauman A. Qureshi

+92 300 5000062
nauman.qureshi@seecs.edu.pk
website

 

Universidad Católica Nuestra Señora de la Asunción

Luca Cernuzzi

+595 21 334650 ext. 203
lcernuzz@uca.edu.py

     

Qatar

 

Saudi Arabia

Qatar Computing Research Institute

Muhammad Imran

+00974-55927185
mimran15@gmail.com
website

 

King Saud University

Yakoub Bazi

+9661 4696297
ybazi@ksu.edu.sa
website

     

The Netherlands

   

Utrecht University

Fabiano Dalpiaz

+31 302535913
f.dalpiaz@uu.nl
website

   
     

UK

Bournemouth University

Raian Ali

+44 (0) 1202 966 682
rali@bournemouth.ac.uk
website

 

Queen Mary University of London

Fabio Morreale

+44 7930868787
f.morreale@qmul.ac.uk
website

     

USA

 

Vietnam

IBM, USA

Md Faisal Mahbub Chowdhury

+1 914 619 4196
fmchowdhury@gmail.com
website

 

Ceragon Networks

Viet-Thang Nguyen

+841686198888
nguyen@ceragon.com
website