Doctoral School Adjunct Members | Doctoral Program - Information Engineering and Computer Science

Doctoral School Adjunct Members

Raffaella Bernardi raffaella.bernardi [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Paolo Bouquet paolo.bouquet [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Mauro Brunato mauro.brunato [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Francesco De Pellegrini fdepellegrini [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Roberta Ferrario roberta.ferrario [at] cnr.it

ISTC-CNR  
Giovanni Iacca giovanni.iacca [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Jacopo Iannacci iannacci [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Gabriel Mark Kuper gabrielmark.kuper [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Oswald Lanz lanz [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Amy Lynn Murphy murphy [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Paola Quaglia paola.quaglia [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Roberto Riggio rriggio [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Marco Ronchetti marco.ronchetti [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Elio Salvadori esalvadori [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Laure Vieu laure.vieu [at] irit.fr

ISTC-CNR