Doctoral School Committee | Doctoral Program - Information Engineering and Computer Science

Doctoral School Committee

Paolo Avesani paolo.avesani [at] unitn.it

FBK  
Roberto Battiti roberto.battiti [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Enrico Blanzieri enrico.blanzieri [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Giulia Boato giulia.boato [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Francesca Bovolo bovolo [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Lorenzo Bruzzone lorenzo.bruzzone [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Marco Calautti marco.calautti [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Paolo Casari paolo.casari [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Nicola Conci nicola.conci [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Bruno Crispo bruno.crispo [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Francesco De Natale francesco.denatale [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Libertario Demi libertario.demi [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Fausto Giunchiglia fausto.giunchiglia [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Fabrizio Granelli fabrizio.granelli [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Alberto Griggio griggio [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Giovanni Iacca giovanni.iacca [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Giuseppe Jurman giuseppe.jurman [at] unitn.it

FBK  
Bernardo Magnini magnini [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Maurizio Marchese maurizio.marchese [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Andrea Massa andrea.massa [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Fabio Massacci fabio.massacci [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Alberto Montresor alberto.montresor [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Alessandro Moschitti alessandro.moschitti [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
John Mylopoulos john.mylopoulos [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Giacomo Oliveri giacomo.oliveri [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Luigi Palopoli luigi.palopoli [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Andrea Passerini andrea.passerini [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Roberto Passerone roberto.passerone [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Anna Perini a.perini [at] alumni.unitn.it

FBK  
Gian Pietro Picco gianpietro.picco [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Giuseppe Riccardi giuseppe.riccardi [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Elisa Ricci e.ricci [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Paolo Rocca p.rocca [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Marco Roveri marco.roveri [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Roberto Sebastiani roberto.sebastiani [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Carlo Strapparava carlo.strapparava [at] unitn.it

FBK  
Luca Turchet luca.turchet [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Marco Turchi turchi [at] fbk.eu

FBK  
Yannis Velegrakis velgias [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage
Kasim Sinan Yildirim kasimsinan.yildirim [at] unitn.it

uniTrento webpage